So we drove 3 hours south through the French Alpes today to the city Gap, and we also went to McDonald's for lunch- the quality here is much better, and the servers actually seat you at a table! Everything here is beautiful, the architecture, the nature, and everything. Bonne nuit !



To Taylor: hahaha I'll try :) and yeah France is pretty sweet!! but of course I do miss ashley's and mr salyer and stuff like that a bit ;)
ttyl!
Taylor Feeney
8/31/2010 10:21:14 am

Sammi! I am so happy for you! You look and sound like you are having a ton of fun!!! I have never been to France and I think it would be sweet, even though all I know in bonjour!, and wee!hehe! I hope you have an awesome year, and get some really cool stuff! Hey, btw if you remeber, I forgot to ask you, but if you remember, could you maybe get me a shotglass? I collect them, and I would totally pay you senior year, I would remember! I promise! If you forget,no biggie, I just think it would be really sweet! ttyl!!!!! adios mi amigo!

Reply



Leave a Reply.