Hey everyone!! I enjoy receiving all or your comments on my posts :)  (Mom- I hope your hand gets better soon; Dad- have fun in the cold, I guess, and say hi to everyone for me!!)
It's getting chilly here, and it's really similar to Oakwood weather. I have to wear a couple sweaters a day now, and I need to buy gloves pretty soon, but it's not too bad at all.
School is going well even though the hours are so long! I think I'm getting used to it by now though, and it doesn't seem that bad, even though I get home at 5:30 or 6:30 every school day! However, on Wednesdays there are only a couple classes for everyone, so we all go home at lunch.
I went to the Chateau de Menthon the other day, just outside Annecy, with my host family and my exchange friends, Cami from Bolivia, and Gabi from Ecuador... Here are some photos!

Hope all is well in the states!! :)

Love, Sami



Leave a Reply.