Bonjour ! Today I went to school and had my science classes. Wednesdays are always only in the morning, and Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday are all until about 5:30 PM. Since I'm in the Literature class, I only have 2 classes of science a week, and 7 classes of French (Literature) class a week. I don't really know what I'm supposed to do for homework, but I'm having a great time here anyways! The school is really interesting and there are a lot of nice people here.
A bientot !
Dad
9/9/2010 11:35:19 am

Ola Sami!

I love your photos and blog- keep up the great work and pictures. Are you going to bring me back a new car? I am so proud of your French already!! Busy weekend- Football game, Layara going to a Rotary sleepover, Allie working, J and G going to Cincinnati to see Shana/Eli and band, Guitar fest (classical guitar), running, and block party! love, dad

Reply
mommy
9/10/2010 01:20:50 pm

Hi Sweetie,
The pictures are wonderful. I love all of them. I was relieved when i realized that you were not sick, but visiting your host mommy at work.
I love your blog. It really makes me feel more connected to you.
Love,
mommy

Reply



Leave a Reply.